Help me, help my daughter’s school!


Haven Montessori is participating in a FUNdraiser with Flagstaff favorite Fizz Bath Shop! The school gets 45% for orders placed via order forms, and 35% for online orders! Friends and Family across the US can order ANY item at http://www.fizzbathshop.com/ from the comfort of their home and still earn 35% for Haven, if they leave HAVEN in the comments section. Great teacher, co-worker, friend, etc. gifts! All natural and handmade in Flagstaff! Order forms are due the 26th , online orders through 10/30! Leave me a comment below and I will get back to you or go online and order today! If you really want to know who I am, I will deliver orders in person! :), i
Leave a Reply

