I have a confession to make..


I am hooked on YA TV shows. I love Gossip Girl, Vampire Diaries, Pretty Little Liars and the short lived Jane by Design.

I have never watched, and I mean never watched Jersey Attention Whores, Desperate Housewives of some Affluent City, or as one Bff’s calls it Honey Poo Poo. I do watch the Bachelor/ette but I like it less and less…..

Like Jerry Springer before them, I think they are contributing to the downfall of society. Maybe that is just the view from my soapbox, but I will take my YA fluff over watching real people humiliate themselves for money and attention any day!  All of the entertainment, none of the guilt!

Leave a Reply

