I divorced my Keurig, for a better Cuppa Joe!


I love coffee, I mean LOVE! 

So my hubs bought me a Keurig after my Gaggia Espresso maker died (Rip Gaggia, 2007-2012) for Mother’s Day. I thought it was the answer to my prayers, but it was a nightmare. Seriously, it is an environmental nightmare, which I thought the reusable cup solved. But wither way I don’t like watered down coffee like beverages. They are constant problems and don’t even make good coffee. AeroPress is made in the USA!

So, I started doing some research…. I loved my Gaggia, but $400 wasn’t in the budget. I like french presses, but they use so much coffee. That’s when I found the love of my life, AeroPress. It is under $30, takes a few minutes and makes a perfect cup every time. Now, I like my coffee like I like my men tall, dark and strong. Seriously it makes the Keurig look like the hipster wannabe it is. I even bought one for my office! And clean-up is super easy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

