I’m baaaaccckkkkk!


WTF? I have NEVER gone a month w/o posting. This month has been a killer. I have a cough that is so bad it makes me gag, for weeks. I have been sick on and off, mostly on for like 6 months. I am afraid I will need to go to rehab for Ricola.

My apologies to Beth from Stroller Strides for not putting more into Get Fit! Seriously the program rocks, but I have felt like $#!7 ALL WINTER long. Like 7-8 colds, the flu TWICE! I used to go to bed at midnight, even for work, and no joke I was so tired from my cough yesterday I was in bed BEFORE 7!!!!!! I don’t stay up past 10 anymore.

So I have some stuff to say, products I LOVE and just more randomness, per usual! I have missed being Flagstaff Mama. And despite being under the weather; I am ready to rock and roll!

Leave a Reply

