Just got some smokin’ deals at Sephora!


They sent me a $15 gift card! Since I am working in an office, outside of the home for the first time in almost 4 years, I needed to update my make-up! I wore lip gloss and mascara as a SAHM, but unless I had problem skin to cover, never more. I do not even own an eyeshadow.

So, I got a few kits (most affordable).

I got the Korres Lip kit for  $30, one Cherry Oil gloss is $17, so this was a GREAT deal. It was $39 yesterday, so I am glad I waited.

 

Josie Maran Orglamic set, $52. LOVE Argan oil! The mascara alone is $22, lipstick and gloss are $20 each. So for less than the cost of the three items, I got a set!

Bare Escentuals eyeshadow kit. $13.5 for 3 eyeshadows.

So I got some pretty amazing deals on “natural” higher end brands. Plus my $15 off, making the lip kit $25, the Josie Maran kit, $47, and the BE set $8.5o. PLUS, I found a code for a free deluxe sample kit with 12 samples and a free Sephora travel bag!

Leave a Reply

