WOO HOO, got our Tegu blocks!


They are super rad. I “tested” them out, ya know just to make sure they work. 😉 I am so excited for Festivus! The blocks are so cool and the bag is cute. I would pay retail for the blocks and bag, they are so cool! Very fast shipping, too. And Brandon from Customer Service was so great to work with!

In full disclosure they threw in a free bag, since I am a bloggin’ mommy. But, I would totally endorse them anyway, they are my kind of company! Thanks to Jasmere, for introducing me to these RAD blocks!

Leave a Reply

