So, in addition to the other things listed I wanted to get Bumbee Citiblocks, but….


they are made in China.She LOVES to build! But, in my quest to not buy MIC stuff, I decided on Kapla instead. Keva is US made, but said to be more rough in reviews…so Kapla, made from sustainable wood, in France wins. I would rather buy European than MIC. The Citiblocs are $20 or so cheaper, but it is worth it to me to but things I feel better about in my soul and mind! Should be fun with my, uhhh Bumbee’s, Tegu blocks.

Here are the Kapla’s I like. I think we are going for the 200 piece set for $60ish.

 

Leave a Reply

