Dermstore deal!


I love their stuff and their CS has always been great. I bought stuff from them with Bing CB a few times.

There is a code for $25 off of $50.Plus, a $12 Vogue mag rebate. I bought some Episencial sunscreen (good rating on Skindeep), and a CA Baby de-tangler spray. I paid $26 out of pocket and saved $25! It’s not valid on Jane Iredale, but it never is. Which is a bummer since I love their stuff, but it is so expensive. So after I get the rebate check it will have cost me $14 for $50 worth of stuff, score!

Info here.

Leave a Reply

