I like the new ABC Fam show, Melissa and Joey…


There I said it.

2 thoughts on “I like the new ABC Fam show, Melissa and Joey…

    • Maybe a bit. I love Melissa Joan Hart, she is the celeb everyone says I look like. I have been asked for her autograph, actually! It’s a bit edgy, more R rated convos and stuff. It’s cute and funny, a fluffy fun show. But I DVR it, so that says something. I hope it is around a few seasons. Unlike Lipstick Jungle that I loved that was canceled…

      When I was little people called me Clarissa from her show Clarissa explains it all!

Leave a Reply

