Why sometimes I wonder if I live with an “Exotic Dancer”, and not a 3 year old girl….


  • They will both do various things for a $1 bill.
  • Glitter, they are both quite fond of glitter. I know this, as I am currently covered in glitter, and my kitchen island and floor sparkle, but not in a Mr. Clean kinda way….
  • Both are often in various levels of undress.
  • They both like to dance, sometimes naked.
  • Both also like to dance on and around poles.
  • Neither are shy. At least my 3 year old is NOT!
  • They don’t care if strangers see their underwear.
  • Both like to dance with props.
  • Both may find glitter in their booty cracks in the shower…. Heck tonight I may, too. Did I mention how I have glitter everywhere on me, my child and my kitchen?
  • Both have an affinity towards lipgloss.
  • Both like shiny jewelry.
One thought on “Why sometimes I wonder if I live with an “Exotic Dancer”, and not a 3 year old girl….

Leave a Reply

