I just got a great deal on a Sonicare Kids toothbrush.


Target has it on sale for $49.99, if you go on the Target site, and go to coupons on the bottom, then to personal care,  Target has a $10 off coupon. So now it’s $39.99. If you still have the Sunday paper there is a $10 off coupon as well, from Sonicare. Target will take one MC, one TC. So it is $29.99 for a great Sonicare for kids. I ran and grabbed one tonight. My hubs excuse for me not being home to cuddle with my DD, was that I was meeting with the Tooth Fairy. That is how I get DD to brush, I tell her the Tooth Fairy is watching and won’t take dirty teeth. Liar, liar….

ETA: It retails for $69.99 on Amazon!

Leave a Reply

