I finally got FIZZ’d!


The store is super cute, the owner Kim, is so sweet  ( was patient with my DD),and the stuff is FAB! I like Motivate and Energize. I like  minty and citrus scents, and those were my favs, although they were all nice. DD liked the mint bath fizzies, she said it was “fresh”, she also liked any heart or “Balentine’s Day” shaped ones, of course she had her hands in everything. Kim showed her how to look for TESTER stickers! Seriously her left arm was so well moisturized, it must have been the softest arm in Flag today!

I am not reviewing the products yet, as I need to give them a few days, although I cannot see how I am not going to be a Fizz JUNKIE! I got a PediBalm stick,  Energize Salve, Energy Body Cream, and a Coffee Soap. The scents are nice, without being too much. I am sampling a new product, and without saying too much I LOVE it! I wanted bath Fizzies, but since I am getting surgery next week, and I have a lot to do before I am bedridden, no baths until after my incision is healed. 😦

2 thoughts on “I finally got FIZZ’d!

  1. First of all thank you for the enthusiasm. I hope you are as enthusiastic after a few days of testing. 🙂 I must say I am lucky to do something which I love and have so many people support my hobby.

    • It is actually a business I wanted to start in Flag, but never had the chance to! I am just glad we have a local company that makes fun, eco-friendly, safe bath & body products! 🙂 I LOVE the sample product , wouldn’t change a thing!

Leave a Reply

