Stephanie Plum books have been PARTIALLY Cast!


  • Katherine Heigl as Stephanie. I’m indifferent.
  • Jason O’Mara as Morelli. He’s IRISH, so am I and I wouldn’t pass for an ITALIAN. Not my ideal.
  • Ranger. The YUMMY, HOT & SEXY Daniel Sunjata. Not who I had in mind, but OH.EM.GEE is he beautiful! Yummmmmmm….

I would LOVE to wake up next to that. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Here is a link to my old post with my casting ideas….. Twist of irony, Sunjata was on L&O with Meloni!

  • Stephanie- Lauren Graham(mom from Gilmore Girls). Sandra Bullock is my second choice
  • Morelli- No doubt, Chris Meloni. Stabler from Law and Order SVU
  • Ranger- Antonio Sabato Jr.
  • Grandma Mazur- Cloris Leachman
  • Lula- Sherri Shepard
  • Mooner- The stoner from Jay and Silent Bob
  • Joyce-Drea De Matteo
  • Ramirez-The Rock
  • Stephanie’s Mom- The Mom from Big Fat Greek Wedding

Leave a Reply

