Clinicals tomorrow and Saturday is my last one.


YAY! I have to be there at 0645 tomorrow, and 0630 on Saturday. I really hate getting up so early.  I need to go make my lunch (YAY) for my Laptop Lunch Bento Box! I forgot my wallet last week in my locker, so I need to remember it tomorrow so I can get me some CAFFEINE!

3 years til I’m done with school,3 years til I’m done with school,3 years til I’m done with school,3 years til I’m done with school,3 years til I’m done with school, I have to keep telling myself that!

Leave a Reply

