I am LOVING the new Jessica Simpson show on VH1, The Price of Beauty.


She has always seemed like a pretty sweet gal (minus her real women eat me shirt). She can sing, she’s not like a Brittney Spears, where she is not a great singer but more of a brand. She is maybe a bit ditsy (or like Marilyn Monroe smart enough to play dumb), she is definitely goofy (which I like, I am too).  She seems like she will learn a lot from the experience, and that she is in a point in her life where she needs that.  Interesting show, kinda sad, very enlightening. More than I though it would be!

2 thoughts on “I am LOVING the new Jessica Simpson show on VH1, The Price of Beauty.

    • For the most part, I like her better than her teen queen counterparts. She seems dumb, but nice. I don’t have any of her CD’s on anything, but you never hear about her stumbling out of a club at 4am. The show is interesting, very interesting and she seems to really be interested and care about the people.

Leave a Reply

