I am excited to try a new skincare line…


Devita! Low rating on skindeep. All under 3. My Derma-e I have been using while still low scores higher, so I am giving Devita a try. Reasonably priced, too. Everything I am getting is under $15 on Luckyvitamin.com.  I will report back when I try it. Luckyvitamin.com does Bing cashback, too. BUT, only 2% and free shipping over $100, which since we order our Xylitol toothpaste,  shampoo and conditioner for me and DD, soap, etc. I mean I buy like 20 bars of soap at once, since we only use certain brands and for this stuff ordering online is WAY cheaper than NF’s usually about 40% less….

Leave a Reply

