The Anti-Abortion TV Ads are making me want to slap someone.


Instead of the commercials, why don’t they spend that $$$$ on foster children &  inner city impoverished welfare kids????? While I would never have an abortion, unless my life was truly in danger, it is not my choice to make for others. It is a HUGELY personal decision, and I think these commercials overstep boundaries. I should film one with the kids of crack whores, that are born addicted to drugs and could have life long health issues, who don’t know who their dad is and their mom is not there for them. Okay, so that is an extreme example.I want to ask anti-abortion protesters if they have adopted a child, since “adoption is an option” that advocate.

Leave a Reply

