I gotz MAD bargain shopping skillz!!!!!!!!


I bought most of DD’s summer 2010 wardrobe at ON/Target/Kohl’s/ Maddie & Mo’s for around $50. Some things were a dollar. For play clothes I just want cheap stuff (while still being cute), as DD is a messy girl! I got some Winter stuff for next year, too. And her Gap Warmest Coat (for under $30) should last 2 years! Last Winter she had the CUTEST Pediped boots. I got them again for next Winter, a pair of Pediped sneaks and a pair of snowboots for this year for $55  after $24 cash back. Under $19 per pair average! SWEET!!!!! And her digital camera for under $20 that is on amazon for $60 that I got from Target.com this week! living on one income is NOT easy, so I have to really watch what I spend! Hopefully DD goes to P-School soon, and Mommy gets a job!

Leave a Reply

