My DD wants to be Superman or “SuperHewo Giwl” for Halloween


I’m cool with her wearing a “masculine”, except for the molded chestplate thing on DD. Here is a link to  SuperflyKidz…Plus, no one else will have the same costume, how COOL is that. And it’s not MIC, but handmade by a Mama, so it won’t fall apart!

So I think a cape and mask, not sure about the armbands… I can shop Savers and Maddie & Mo’s for the rest of her costume, or I can make her a tutu… She has the cutest shoes for the season, almost the same as her boots last year, and I have black/white polka dot Melon Tree leg warmers. Maybe a polka dot theme? Isn’t that what a Superhewo Giwl would wear?

Leave a Reply

