A new article out that reinforces what we already suspected about spanking one year olds…


http://news.yahoo.com/s/hsn/20090915/hl_hsn/earlyspankingsmakeforaggressivetoddlersstudyshows

Wow! People were spanking 1 year olds more than twice a week?????

My Time Out Spot seems to work. If I raise my voice and she tells me to get on for being mean, I do. I will sit on it for a few minutes, same as she does. We always hug when the TO is over, and I  drop the subject. I figure she did the “crime” and the time.  It works both ways….

2 thoughts on “A new article out that reinforces what we already suspected about spanking one year olds…

    • I figure it is only fair, and she sees that everyone has consequences for their actions. She sends our dogs outside for theirs…

Leave a Reply

