Are you effing kidding me? Some a-hole SLAPS a STRANGERS 2 YEAR OLD!!!!!


I would  have gone OFF on the MOFO! WTF???? I had some bi@7ch tell me me off the other day at Beaver Street, as my 2 year old was disturbing her meal (like BS is EVER quiet), I told her she was 2, apparently she couldn’t remember what it was like when her angels were still kids, I told her congrats her mother of the year, award was in the mail…


But someone laying a HAND on my child, them is some fighting actions. I would have brought him to his knees, seriously.  I would have kicked his teeth out. What a jacka$$. Seriously….

Of course it was in the ever classy WAL-MART… Nuff said.

Leave a Reply

