The new mystery SIGG eco-liner… “Greenwashing” at it’s best!


So…. You can return your bottles through SIGG after you e-mail them. I considered it, BUT I cannot trust their eco-liner is safe, KWIM? I am boycotting SIGG, I have also boycotted ~Walmart  ~Macy’s  ~Abercrombie & Fitch ~ and Fisher-Price toys.

Z Rec’s one of my FAV, I mean FAV blogs has some interestign info on the “new, safe” liners. They chip off! So WTF are you ingesting as it chips of, well that is the new mystery with SIGG. I say eff SIGG, I am buying Kleen Kanteens from now on.  SIGG can kiss my a$$.

Leave a Reply

