I am so excited to try ZOYA nail polish!


I must say washable “cryerns” and markers are just no cutting it for mani pedis anymore. I was interested in Piggy Paints, but they are a bit pricey, and I got a GREAT deal on some Zoya!!!! I am throwing out all of my OPI, including the polish used for my Jr. Prom… Nostalgia, ladies, nostalgia. MY BF at the time was a jerk anyway, so hot and irresistible, but alas a jerk. He still lived with his parents last I heard, 6 years ago, and was older than me, so he was in his late 20’s living with his rents!

Zoya is

Toluene Formaldehyde and DPB FREE!!!!!

WOOHOO!!!! I will let ya’ll know how it smells, wears, etc. I ordered it last wwwk, but I am still waiting……

Leave a Reply

