One of my fav things to do is to crank up the music…


and dance with my DD!!!! A few nights ago it was AC/DC Back in Black, tonight it was the Flashdance Soundtrack (totally 80’s but kick a$$ for dancing to). Sure, she is watching her mom dance like an exotic dancer of sorts, but she will totally be comfortable in her own skin when she is older! Raising a strong woman, who owns her sexuality, and is independent is NOT a bad thing.  It took a while before I was  as confident as I am today, I want my DD to be confident from day one! 😉

As I type she is eating Haagen Dazs straight from the container. Potty training has it’s rewards!

Leave a Reply

