Seriously, the lack of rain is so not cool…


Me least fav thing about Flag, is the lack of moisture. I swear when I am 40 my skin will look 80, due to a lack of moisture! I like snow, I actually like shoveling, I like to exercise so hard I am sore. BUT, I LIVE for the Monsoons. I like to stand in the rain in my backyard, and just get soaked a few times per year. I am used to some winters being dry, but never since I have lived here have I ever seen such a dry summer. I really LOVE rain, and this summer has been “blech” so far.

I need to ask Flag’s awesome Meteorologist Lee Born, WTF?????

Leave a Reply

