So this Best of Craigslist is so much funnier now!


I remembered seeing this a while back re:a Governor for sale, well since his cheatin’ a$$ has been revealed this is even better now. Enjoy a little chuckle. If I were his wife, he would be eating my dust, and paying for a really expensive spa week while my lawyers figured out how to get as much cash from his as possible…. Could the Republicans look any worse? They have had 2 cheaters revealed as of late.

“He says that during the other encounters he “let his guard down” with some physical contact but “didn’t cross the sex line.” He wouldn’t go into detail.” from an article on Sanford  By TAMARA LUSH and EVAN BERLAND, Associated Press Writers

Wow, I wonder if his definition of sex is the same as Clinton’s….. Does Bill teach classes to politicians on how to cheat, and what to say if you get caught? Yeah, as a lifelong Dem, I can still see flaws within my own party… But I must admit it is much more comical to see it happen to the other guys…

Leave a Reply

