I think I have decided on the red Learning Tower….


I can get one for $162 shipped, and with the refi I feel comfortable spending that for the use I KNOW I will get out of it. One day I can make 1/2 my money back on it, too. 😉 I can’t wait to be able to cook dinner, with my DD at counter height.  She can wash her hands easily, and will never have to stand on an unsafe chair. And DD loves to clean the counters with a “wag”, and she can do that, too. I need to find some plastic kids knives, like in the RR video.

colors-new-redtower-info

Leave a Reply

