Hi my name is FM, and I wear Mineral Make-up. But I don’t love Bare Minerals.


The Bismuth makes me itch in BM! So I tried Everyday Minerals. For less than $4 you can get a sample pack. It includes three  .03 foundations, a blush and a concealer. They offer far more colors than BM, too.The coverage seems a bit lighter, while still covering well. It is not as cakey looking, KWIM? They offer a few finishes, some more dewey, some more matte. They also score better than BM on the Skin Deep reviews. I really like their stuff, and it is way cheaper than BM, too!

2 thoughts on “Hi my name is FM, and I wear Mineral Make-up. But I don’t love Bare Minerals.

    • They used to carry Bare Minerals @ De Lovely, as far as I know, they still do. I tried the Sisters Creations, but they have no prefect color for me… I think De Lovely has another, but if I recall it isn’t reviewed on Skin Deep, which gives me pause. Everyday Minerals is like $12 for a full sized one, so it is REALLY affordable.

Leave a Reply

