I am so excited. I just got the Bento Laptop Lunch!!!!!!


I plan on using one for my DD when she gets older. So, I got one to try for my hubby, so that he can bring his lunch to work. I am going to have so much fun with it! There are so many sites for ideas, a lot are vegetarian or veg friendly. Do you know how much waste a child bringing a “disposable” lunch produces? A LOT! School lunches are so unhealthy, plus being veggies, it will be easier to make sure my DD doesn’t accidentally eat any animal products. They are designed kinda like “LunchUNables” AKA Lunchables, with the little compartments.

Here are a few I have been lurking on…

laptop-lunch

Seriously, some of these people are bento artists! I love the ideas. I can’t wait to make pretty little lunches for my daughter! I will practice on my hubby’s lunches first!

Leave a Reply

