My DD’s B-day gift list…


So far…(have been sitting in my closet, got good deals at X-mas time)

  • Green Toys Tea Set
  • Melissa & Doug Easel
  • M & D Sushi
  • M & D Birthday Cake (she says all she wants for her B-Day is cake…)

Hoping to get…

  • Plan Toys Modern Table Chair Set (I adore this, and she needs chairs her own size,hating plastic this is a good bet) from us
  • Kettler Go Green Trike-    from Grandma, please Gama???
  • Art Supplies… Tempera Paint, Soy Rock Crayons, Eco-brushes, etc.

I have to start planning her party, May will be here soon! I have ideas, I just need to “balance” my dreams with my budget!

Leave a Reply

