We are trying to potty train….


I am looking for trainer underwear in organic cotton. The Hanna Andersson ones get great reviews, as do Under the Nile. I would like to get the HA ones, but they are too expensive. I really would like organic cotton. I bought a few waterproof Bumkins training pants from ZBB, before they closed. Those are great, but for the beginning stages. I am looking for ones that aren’t waterproof, but are a bit absorbent…..

So FM readers, any ideas? The HA ones are on sale for 3/$21. Is that a decent price? I figure I will need a few pairs, for accidents….

Leave a Reply

